WordPress 2.3 Related Posts Plugin v0.2 - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: No Related Post
zh: 暂无相关日志

en: Random Posts
zh: 随机日志

en: Most Commented Posts
zh: 最多留言日志

en: Most Popular Posts
zh: 最流行日志

en: Something wrong
zh: 发生错误了

en: WordPress Related Posts
zh: WordPress 相关日志

en: Related Posts Options&hellip;
zh: 相关日志选项 &hellip;

en: WordPress Related Posts Plugin will generate a related posts via WordPress tags, and add the related posts to feed.
zh: WordPress 相关日志插件可以通过 WordPress 的标签系统产生一个相关日志列表，并可以添加相关日志至 RSS 中。

en: Related Posts Preference
zh: 相关日志设置

en: Related Posts Title:
zh: 相关日志列表的标题：

en: When No Related Posts, Dispaly:
zh: 当没有相关日志时，显示：

en: Text: 'No Related Posts'
zh: 文本：“无相关日志”

en: No Related Post's Title or Text:
zh: 无相关日志时的标题或文本：

en: Limit:
zh: 显示的项数：

en: Exclude(category IDs):
zh: 不包括（分类ID）：

en: Other Setting:
zh: 其他设置

en: Auto Insert Related Posts
zh: 自动插入相关日志

en: Related Posts for RSS
zh: 在RSS中添加相关日志

en: Display Comments Count
zh: 显示留言数

en: Display Post Date
zh: 显示日期

en: Update Preferences &raquo;
zh: 更新选项 &raquo;
